(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jim Lopaz

61 | Miami, Florida

MY SOUL IS OUT THERE.......................LOOKING FOR YOU

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I am a honest guy. Great career, I care about many things, but mostly about the people close to me. I was brought up with strong values and morals, have a very small family, so my determination and passion come from within. I am proud of who I am, and consider my morals and values as strong as my … character. Personal relationships are very important to me, and I prefer to have a nice solid core of people I call close friends rather than a large group of people I call acquaintances. I value people who are open, honest, genuine, down-to-earth, thoughtful and kind. I’m drawn to those who are naturally curious, have a healthy sense of adventure and are willing to try new things. I live a very comfortable life, and consider myself very lucky to have the opportunities that I have. I'm intelligent, creative and romantic. I Very comfortable spending time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any