(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Lets enjoy life together and be my partner in crime.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I will be your friend, your lover, your companion, a team player and always your partner in the good times and in the bad times. However, I don't know what the future will bring, so we will take it one step at a time. I have an MBA and I am self-employed. I am a workaholic, but I also love to spend time with my kids and other people’ kids. (the latter is a must for you). I think it's great to be able to spend time with them and later, at the end of the day...have a romantic dinner (scoop) or just hang out you and I alone and see where the night takes us.... But most important, I want to have fun, fun, fun, no drama, no past, no baggage..... Make me laugh, be sarcastic and even have a bit of a dark humor. At this stage of my life, I find myself organized, professionally and financially. But emotionally, I need you and that weighs a lot. I am very romantic and although I seem to be self-sufficient...deep inside...I will need you more than you think. I enjoy going to the movies, dining out and doing sports, but most of all, having an intelligent conversation with you. I like people with common sense who will always go "beyond the call of duty". Although I have become used to do things for myself, it would be nice to find somebody who would do things for me…a partner. I am loyal and a great confidant. I like people with higher education - college degree is a must and post graduate even better. I try to run or go to the gym every day. This year I intend to do the ING Full Marathon. You like to do exercise, too and try to eat healthy, with the occasional and necessary "junk food crave". Finally, I am a package deal. However, my kids are so cool that even they want me to find a partner, a long term partner.... PS: NO PHOTO NO ANSWER it is only fair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral