(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

To your own self be true, then you can be true to anyone else

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts








in her own words...

Hi everyone :) I am a 29 year old who dreams of sharing a fulfilling life with someone who I can love and know I am loved unconditionally in return. I will give my everything to a relationship but I have learned that this is only worth it if you are with someone who appreciates it and who is willing to give 100% as well. Honesty and trust are the most important values for me in a relationship. I believe from these great friendships and love are born. I am really looking to develop a lasting friendship with someone first, then maybe in the future if it progresses to something else then wonderful! If not, then one more friend is like adding a gem to my collection. I would like to meet someone who understands the need for independence in life and who has the ambition to obtain this. Someone I can feel comfortable with to share my inner most thoughts and feelings and he will understand. Somoeone who gets me, who gets life. Someone who understands that anything worth having is worth fighting for and worth waiting for. If you have any of these qualities and really cherish the meaning of a promise then I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral