PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diane

76 | Miami, Florida

Widow Looking For Man With Values

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in her own words...

My Husband of 45 years passed away five years ago this March. I have been seeing a friend that I've known since I first arrived in Miami in the early '60's. He is a good friend, but there is no future in our relationship. He enjoys living alone, I enjoy company. My husband is a very difficult act to follow when it comes to other men. He was gorgeous, a fantastic lover and a wonderful father of our three boys. We lost our first born son at 17 years of age. Our other two sons live in Miami also, but even though we speak on the telephone every day, we seldom get together. I try to go to church every Sunday morning and do enjoy my religion, although I am not a fanatic. I was a ballet dancer until my 20's and have never gotten dancing and music out of my blood. I enjoy reading, a good movie (who- done- it or human interest, love stories), repairing and restoring anything that needs it, a hobby I guess, love people and enjoy learning new things. I am taking Spanish from a school teacher from Bolivia and I am teaching her English. She does not speak English, so it is mutually beneficial. I grew up in Upstate New York, tried moving back there a few years ago, bought a little place right on Lake Ontario, and realized that I have too much of the tropics to ever go back to New York on a permanent basis. We were self employed our entire married life, then I got a career of my own in sales, yachts, cars, anything and everything. I have my real estate license in the State of Florida, but have it in referral due to the state of the real estate market. I live alone with my little black dog named "Puppy". She keeps me company when I am home, but I very seldom sit around. I would like to meet someone with good morals, loyal, great sense of humor and a good listener and most of all enjoys music and dancing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any