(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Willing to try something new. Did i mention im not creative?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I think of myself as a true South Floridian. I love most everything about life down here, especially the weather and the beach. I also love the busyness, diversity and mild chaos of cities. So Miami is the ideal place for me to live. I think work should be 40 hours and nothing more if possible. Life should be as balanced as possible. I can dedicate myself for 8 hours a day to keep a roof over my head, but I want the opportunity to use the other 16 hours pursing my other interests. I fit sleep in there most times. I am pretty eclectic. I love to try to new things and definitely enjoy meeting new people. I feel like everyone has interesting stories to share. As to what I am looking for. I really just want a good companion. Someone that I can go exploring and experiencing life with. Good company can make an ok situation more fun, memorable and a bad one tolerable. I really prefer someone who is 'go with the flow', willing to experience life as it happens. I can't put a price a calming personality. Im also looking for someone that I can communicate with well, talk openly to and develop a strong friendship. Love can build easily once you have those parts in place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral