(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that special someone....who stands by his lady!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

I am a very caring, loving person. I enjoy a nice dinner, a movie, a trip. Im a very hard worker and very focus on being succesful at all aspects of my life, I enjoy traveling and all kind of food Im a bit pickie of a person but that's because life has tough me to be that way, I'm a very tradional lady when it comes to realationships im the type of person that takes realationships seriously. I'm looking for a wonderful man that is a man....not a ladies man! A man that stands by his lady. If you are planning to impress me with cars, properties, etc, look the other way; I like people for who they are, and not for what they have. Somebody that intellectually challenges me and there is never a dull moment. I'm a hopeless romantic with good intentions.... I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe every experience you have in life (good or bad) gives you wisdom and strength.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral