(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

looking for my soul mate not here for jokes if you know you want to know more about me then you must be real.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm very open, sincere and friendly person. I hate lies. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. My hobby is national ceramics and souvenirs from different countries. I'm very fond of interior design and floristics I am kind, intelligent, beautiful woman. I haven't bad habits. I have one child: my son is 16, . I love my family. I try to dedicate all my free time to my family. Besides, I really love my job. . I work at a private clinic. I love animals, flowers, nature. Life is full of beauty. It is important to live your life to the fullest potential. Being entirely honest with oneself is a good exercise Relationships based on trust, love, honesty partner. Relationship in which you cozy and warm. When you want to return home to a man who understands and supports you dancing, swimming, aerobics, figure-skating, hiking, mountain skiing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any