(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Searching for a down to earth man.....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a down to earth girl who likes to meet new people and to me the simple things in life are the most beautiful. My friends describe me as loyal, honest, independent, trustworthy, analytical, imaginative, romantic, and goofy. I am a person that thinks positive and I am not into drama. I believe that from every situation a lesson can be learn and I like to see the good we all have inside each of us. I enjoy reading specially self-help/motivational books an example is Too Soon Old, Too Late Smart by Dr. Gordon Livingston, scrapbooking helps me use my creativity and cherish my favorite memories, I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends, nature even if it's just walking at the beach/park and taking all it's beauty in are some of the things that make me happy :-) What I look for in a man besides what my headline says is someone that has a good sense of humor (a good laugh is always good) , positive outlook, goal oriented, good values, and is passionate about life. So if it sounds like you I am looking forward to getting to know you :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any