(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm an outgoing, caring, down to earth girl. I absolutely love to laugh. I believe it keeps you younger : )..I'm very passionate when it comes to my family and friends. I am the proud mom of a beautiful 9yr.old girl who is my world. I have lots of goals & ambitions and having the right man to share them with would be great. Honesty and communication are very important. I'll try almost anything once. This year I went swimming with the dolphins, next I'd like to try skydiving. Lifes too short not to take a chance. So who is it that I'm looking for. A man who opens car doors and pulls my chair out for me at dinner. A gentleman. Someone who is compassionate, understanding, and family oriented. While it's not that hard to do, making me laugh is a must. I could go on writing about who I am and who I want but I'll leave a little mystery for our first date ; )..So if you wanna see where this could go send me an email or a wink and we'll take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any