(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Love!;Life is dull without love and passion!Passion for your partner,passion for life,passion for anything you want to do in life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

If i hear something about me-it’s mostly always are these words:sweet,happy and positive.I can say i have a passion for life and people and can get sometimes pretty enthusiastic about little things in life,like a beautiful weather,beautiful smile or a spark in human’s eyes. When it comes to relationships,i am pretty old school,the values of my parents are deeply rooted in me.Like when a guy opens the door for me and treats me like a lady.But i am modern in the way of being a very independent and self accomplished woman,who needs sometimes her space,and don’t mind giving it to my partner. Love to explore the world and being adventurous and open minded is totally me.Love learning something new everyday and a mental challenge is a must for me. I expect my partner to be passionate about life,have an open mind and heart to explore,learn,advance,challenge and most importantly LOVE.I am a romantic person,even though i don’t easily fall in love ,but when i do i become a butterfly. Art performances,music,dancing,outdoor sports,books,spirituality,psychology,traveling,trying new things and coming out of the comfort zone are part of my life. Are you the one who can share that with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college