(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

I am new to online dating, but just like many of you, got tired of meeting people in the wrong places. I am NOT your typical Miami girl! ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

The nickname "Suzycue" came from growing up in Gretna, Louisiana, where I lived for about 13 years. I later moved to Vina Del Mar, Chile for another 10 years of my life (my whole family is originally from here), and I now reside in Miami, Florida. West Kendall to be exact ;) I am looking for a down to earth guy who knows what he wants out of his life and a woman. NO GAMES, JUST REAL!! I do appreciate a true gentleman and a good sense of humor. It’s nice to see that their still out there, and if you are a romantic, that is just a BONUS for me ;) My friends would describe me as outgoing; fun to be around - happy person who enjoys life and being herself. What about you? Do you know what you want out of your life? What are you looking for? My motto in life is "just keep it real!!" Two things I value the most: honesty and loyalty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral