(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


75 | Miami, Florida


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Lookign for true friendship and good chemistry... I am a very busy 70 year-young professional, not tall (5'7) but in average to athletic shape that looks a bit younger... Job and ther interests keep me bussy but I will have the time for the right partner; Seeking and offering respect, responsibility, lots of fun, humor; life is for riks with responsibility AND specially with that right partner where relationships shine; looking for , spark and calm, and outgoing and reserved at the same time, originallity, charm , consideration, character, and warmth; On the physical which is not the most important, I like a physical that looks firm ; and ..neatness, etc. but personality is first;.. I can handle and appreciate diversity of all types; Looking for an intimate relationship if the chemistry is right.... Looking for a warm considerate and genuine girl for fun and doing things together, responsible and daring at same time, .. Someone who preferrs to experience life with a partner, to share secrets, understand and be understood, idealistic and realitic, inquisitive, open minded to new ideas, enthusiastic without being fanatical .... you can expect the same from me........!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral