PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

ELISA

49 | Miami, Florida

Looking for sweet, honest , romantic family man

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

I am a family person. I have an outgoing bubbly personality and enjoy laughing. I would enjoy my partner to have a sense of humor which enjoys being around others and at the same time enjoys quiet time. I enjoy traveling and enjoy the outdoors but love spending time at home watching a nice movie and having great conversations. I enjoy my job and am a hard worker. I enjoy being around positive people. I enjoy getting to know a person and to learn what life has been about. I believe that we each have been on a journey which has allowed us to learn and grow from our experiences. I believe that these experiences make us more grounded and wiser. I love music and enjoy the 80's; slow music and recently started getting into some country music. I enjoy watching movies -mostly action, romantic, comedy and suspense. I am a great listener with a huge heart. I am a romantic and am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet I am searching for a Committed relationship and not looking to play games. I am searching for my best friend! Good luck in finding LOVE !!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral