(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

A little bit of everything wrapped up in to one!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First, I'm relatively new to the dating scene...but totally new to the whole online thing. Laid back, easy going, go with the flow girl. I hate to say it, but I'm awful at making decisions. So I like someone who has ideas, likes to plan things, and is willing to take charge or give me some great options to choose from. I love the beach and anything else outdoors. But I also enjoy staying in with a good book and a cup of coffee. Depends on my mood and the weather! I like going to the movies and I absolutely adore music. No matter how you're feeling, you can always find a song that fits in just perfectly and does the talking for you. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh (and can make me laugh too, of course), is outgoing and a people person, knows what he wants out of life and is making things happen to ensure he gets there. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I'm game to just about anything (been dying to try skydiving!). Looking to meet great people and have a great time. And I'm definitely looking to meet and get to know someone as friends I have pretty recently just joined the dating scene and am looking to take things slow. I'm an online dating newbie! I have two mottos in life: 1. You can't fix stupid (no matter how hard you try) 2. Love people. Use things. Never confuse the two.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral