PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Juan

33 | Miami, Florida

Seeking Ms. Right not Ms. Right Now!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi ladies my name is Juan. I was born in Cuba and raised in Miami since I was 9 years old. A little over two years ago I ended a 9 plus year relationship and I'm now starting to see who is out there. The lady I'm seeking must put God in first place, to me that determains everything according to my faith. I would like to clarify from the get go that honesty and communication is a must to me at all times. I would also like to clarify that I'm not seeking a one night stand or an activity partner. I'm rather seeking a lady whom is loving, caring, family and goal oriented, mature, and intelligent and enjoys the often called little details in life which are the ones that compose the most memorable moments if you ask me. As to my personal time is concerned; I enjoy traveling, learning about other cultures, reading fiction books and or biographies depending on the writer, cooking, I'm not into the clubbing scene but i sure wouldnt mind staying home with my significant other enjoining a romantic dinner and dancing the evening away If that be the case. If you can identify yourself with my description, I encourage you to message me otherwise I wish you the best on your search. Please keep in mind that distance is not an issue for me if the right lady comes around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any