PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sporty_Dresses

33 | Miami, Florida

I'm the girl who is self-sufficient, but refuses to settle for less than what makes me happy.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an accomplished lady who is looking for someone to join me in life adventures. I would like someone who can keep up with me and can keep me on my toes. I grew up in South Florida, but have moved around the country for the past 10 years. I'm back at home base and wanting to meet quality men. I'm done with the bar scene and friends of friends (friend circles can only take you so far). I am very direct and will call it like it is. I like sports and staying active, as well as, enjoy lazy days watching TV and drinking a microbrew beer or red wine. I also love to travel, I love visiting some awesome historical places and the local culture customs. Message me if you are interesting, charming, witty and optimistic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any