(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Straight forward, Here I am.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a strong man who is a very kind and giving person. I am easy to get along with. I am respectable I have family values and I know how to treat a woman. I am a reliable loyal trust worthy person. I have been told I have a heart of gold and the patients of a saint. I believe that everything in life is better if it is shared with the one you love. I want to be the man who makes you laugh. I want to be the man who captures your heart and soul. I want that special someone to enjoy what fun life has to offer, not in a hurry but with a common goal to share our experiences of happily ever after. A woman who is a kind sweetheart with chemistry and knows when to be assertive or submissive. A respectful woman who is also trust worthy and loyal wanting a long term relationship. Who loves children. A woman who likes to be pampered and pampers too. If you have similar values. I could be and want to be your knight in shinning armor. I am seeking a family life full of adventure with you. Are you looking for the love of your life? That's who I am looking for. Contact me I'm ready for a future we can share the big and the simple things of life together. Straight forward, Here I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral