PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Celia

29 | Miami, Florida

C'est la vie! :-)

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Not sure exactly what to write... My friends would describe me as quick witted and sarcastic but still very cheerful, and a tad cheesy. I laugh at anything and everything, and am very honest, at times to a fault. I have a pretty close knit group of friends, and spend most of my free time with them- at the beach, out for dinner and drinks, cooking together, game nights- just enjoying each other's company. I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for here, I guess I'm just giving it a shot. I'm the lone single person in a group of very coupled friends, so I don't get much chance to meet new people. I find few things more attractive than a guy speaking passionately about his interests or beliefs, and I love conversations of actual substance (which have apparently become remarkably rare these days). I'm very laid back and open minded, and I expect the same of the people I surround myself with. I really believe that any worth while experience is made better with someone to share it with. My life is pretty great as is, but why pass up making it better?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree