(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

"Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am straight forward and don't play games when I have to say something I say it. I am a very strong willed woman in my general life, I like a man who is a man and who takes control when need be! I love to cook, clean and do all the housewife stuff but I also like to be appreciated and respected. I HATE to iron, it's the only "housewife" thing I hate to do, so you know I have a drycleaner to take clothes to. I am very sarcastic and very animated and need someone that can challenge me, someone who is secure enough to take a joke, and someone that can keep up with me. I like a man that can make me laugh, stupid funny is OK sometimes, but not all the time, thee are lot's of ways to make me laugh. I like someone who is serious when he has to be but can also take off the tie and shoes and chill when the time is right. Family is very important to me and I want someone who feels the same way. I want to have more children and don't mind someone who already has children, as long as they are willing to add to the family, a big family is something I dream of having. Besides family, education is a big thing for me. Education is KEY in life and age is not a hinderance, you just have to have the will and you will achieve everything. I am looking for someone who can help set the table while I cook and who does not mind doing so. Someone who is willing to let me cook when I want to cook, but who can also take me out to dinner when i'm tired and not in the mood to cook. I want to spoil you but also want to be spoiled. NO PLAYAZ, NO BULLSHITTER'S, NO PARTIMERS, I want the real thing!!! Anything else you want to know just ask!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any