(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

“The best way to find your perfect match is to meet love halfway.” “It is the woman who chooses the man who will choose her.”

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Well first off, my name is Angie Gutierrez. In a nutshell, I'm a very simple, laid-back girl. I don't take myself too seriously. I am very opinionated and can be very blunt at times, but on the other hand I'm also a very good listener. I can't stand drama and/or people who are dramatic. I don't have a whole lot of friends, but I love the few close ones that I have. I'm a HUGE family girl, so you'll mostly find me spending my time with them...especially with my new baby nephew Noah (I'm in love!). I'm pretty introverted; I keep to myself most of the time, but I love meeting new people and can be quite crazy and fun all at the same time. As for my perfect match...its pretty simple really: sweet, lovable, romantic, unique, perfect for me! Not a paying member at the moment unfortunately : ( Look me up on other social networking sites as well if you're interested and would like to connect!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree