(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

"Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly."

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Rather than ramble on and put both of us to sleep, I'll share the Cliffs Notes version of ME and MY DREAM LOVER... First of all, I'm crazy! Not in a psych ward kind of way, but rather like I will jump out of a plane, travel to a mystery destination on a moments notice (not to see a mystery man though, THAT would be REALLY crazy!), and sign that mandatory waiver before eating fugu, aka the pufferfish! I'm smart, sexy, athletic, and I have a great sense of humor. Love to be stupid and goofy and laugh at myself...ALOT! Enjoy riding roller coasters, going to sporting events and concerts, getting dirty mountain biking or playing mud volleyball, and meeting friends for happy hour. However, on a more 'girly' note, I love getting all dolled up in sky high heels and red lipstick, enjoying lobster and champagne, and dancing 'til dawn. Traveling is my passion. I want to see the world!!! My perfect guy will hopefully share my sense of adventure, keep me on my toes, and definitely turn me on. Being financially gifted and hot as hell will score you major bonus points, of course! But most importantly, if you make me laugh, I'm yours!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college