(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Life is way to short not be spending it with the right person..

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me: I am an easy going, fun loving guy who loves to laugh and have a good time. I have been told I have a quick wit and a good sense of humor. I love to be outdoors. I play competitive tennis and I work out 4-5 days a week. Do my best to live a lifestyle which is both healthy and with integrity. About you: I am looking to keep things simple. I would like to find a woman who takes care of herself emotionally, spiritually and physically. I consider myself to be real and I am not interested in playing in games or wasting each others time. I have personally worked hard on learning skills to have a healthy relationship. If you are afraid to be vulnerable, daring or humble than I am probably not for you. I am looking to build a friendship which leads to a relationship. I am willing to put my heart on the line for the right person. I feel that at this point of my life I am ready for someone to give me their heart and I promise that you will be in good hands. As we know there are no guarantees in dating and if you find my profile interesting then lets roll the dice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any