(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

"Being powerful is like being a lady. If you have to tell people you are, you aren't" - Margaret Tatcher

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't like drama! I'm a hardworker woman, I know my role in a relationship, and I will find a man who knows exacy how a woman should be treated. If you think you are a quiet guy, don't even bother... I'm not easy to impressed, since I don't get impress by material possessions. My son is the most important person in my life. Everything I do is for him. Everytime I have to make important decisions, he's always on my mind. If it wasn't for him, I'd live on a cardboard in front of the sea. Yes, a free spirit with no remedy! Hopefully, there is still a man out there that is forward, a complete gentleman, and smart enough to understand that he's supposed to ask for my number first, instead of giving it away. One of the most important things for me is that first kiss...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral