(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

But wait ... there is more!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you call now you can meet a happy, lovely and super cool Miami lady! :-) Those around me will tell you I am sweet, committed and loyal. My personal philosophy is to savor each moment. Travel and interior decor are definitely my guilty pleasures. I have had the fortune of going to beautiful corners of the world and have plenty more to go. I am always eager to learn. I have a beautiful family and the best friends a gal can ask for. I like to stay active and healthy. I also enjoy cozy times at home. I would like to meet my romantic significant other; an honest, tall, sweet, intelligent, emotionally and financially stable gentleman. He is happy and ready to embark on this adventure. One that is also supportive of my healthy/active lifestyle. Might this be you? I'm friendly, so don't be shy - send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral