(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Divorced only four months, go easy on me!!! Not a lot of photos yet but will add more soon.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends would say I'm a great guy, those closest would say I'm family. I'm very outgoing and enjoy doing just about anything, especially if it's outdoors. My son's innocence makes me smile. Raising my son is my greatest accomplishment. I am grateful for the life God has given me. Looking for some one without too much baggage and nothing too serious to start with high potential for development (basically take it slow). She should be confident in herself, strong, independent, funny and positive. My social life is very minimal because I'm a single dad, but I get out and love to have fun. I am not one to go to clubs to pick-up women, I am not a player and I am not into playing games. I am straight forward, love to laugh, enjoy life and am willing to try anything. I am athletic, but not a dumb jock. I believe that things happen for a reason. I live by the words, "adapt and overcome". They have helped me in life to tackle many situations with a clear head and move on. I wear my heart on my sleeve, am reliable and confident in my abilities. I am very loyal and only surround myself with good people. I am a positive person, one who believes that there is always a bright side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree