(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

I haven't had any luck finding my soul mate. Would there be someone out there for me?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a Hispanic woman hoping to meet an Asian guy to start as friends and get to know each other. I've always been attracted to Asian men but life hasn't led me to him and the ones I've met are not willing to settle down... Figured to give this a try! I am kind, easy going, and friendly; I'd like to say that I'm beautiful (with a few extra pounds) but beauty is for the eye of the beholder. I'm shy at first but as you get to know me you'd see I'm fun and have a great sense of humor. I'm more of the observant, and conservative type, not an outdoorsy, sporty or the clubbing type. I'm a single parent, working mom, looking to find my significant other. I would like this person to be similar to me and charismatic. I would like someone that wants to explore the world with me. But please no stalker or an obsessive type of guy. Like I said, I'm just looking for a friend that I can get to know, hang out, and see where things go. I enjoy walks under the stars at the beach, music, museums, concerts, a classy cocktail evening, dinner and movie dates (just some of the things I enjoy). I'm waiting for the right person to come and sweep me off my feet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any