(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Seeking an affectionate, sexy woman with a soft heart, sharp mind, energetic spirit and that elusive special quality which I seek.

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from Michigan, studied in Washington, DC and now living in Florida for many years, I am an extremely driven and dedicated man who is simply looking for a woman with a very good heart and sharp mind; and a woman who likes to take good care of herself. A woman who believes that a relationship is a two-way partnership is a definite plus. It is also important for that woman to be a calculated risk taker and like adventure. I'm not looking for a one-nighter...and I'm not looking for a woman who believes that all men are liars and cheaters. I want a woman with a positive and realistic attitude, who understands that some men are good and some men are bad...And I want that woman to take the time and effort to find out exactly what type of man I am. Now, with that said, I absolutely adore it when a woman has Victoria's Secret as one of her favorite stores...which also means that she likes to wear skirts and dresses as well as jeans and pants...And I definitely love heels and boots on a woman...and a woman who has a good business sense, and can be a good mother while at the same time enjoy the many affectionate pleasures with her man. Is this asking for too much?? I expect nothing of a woman that I am not personally prepared to deliver myself...which simply means that I am a very big giver. My lady is always my number one and only one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral