PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Miami, Florida

I love life! I love fun! I love, love!! If you are looking for an honest and energetic person, then I may be the girl for you!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, who will also embrace my wonderful 9 year old son. I was a Professional Ballerina for 17 years and I still teach ballet and I am also a Professional Massage Therapist. I work hard and I love men who know what they like and go after it. I love to spend time with the person I love, and I hope they would feel the same. Life is short, I don't want to spend any more of it without a great partner. I think my friends would describe me as a person who is very strong in character and who is full of love. I am very close with my friends. They take care of me and I take care of them. My passions are my child and all the people I love. I am looking for a family unit, and I know I will find it. I have been in love a few times, and I enjoyed it so much. If you are someone who loves life and is looking for a woman to spend the rest of your life with, then let me know. I am waiting for my guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college