PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

69 | Miami, Florida

I am convinced that life is 10% of what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am honest. If I wasn't I would have fudged about my age, like some have done on this website. But for those of you who are concerned, please know that I have always looked younger than my age. It was the same today as it was in years past. Also know, that I am a lot of fun to be with, have a sharp wit, am friendly and wake up each day with a good attitude. My friends kid that I should have a yellow smiley face t-shirt, because they can never tell what kind of day I am having ...because I am always upbeat. As a Floridian I love the beach and the ocean, however love spending parts of the summer in the mountains., hiking, tubing, canoeing, etc. I love great restaurants , good food, good cheer. I am well read..history, biographies, historical novels, spy novels. My TV watching is centered around the movie channel, HBO , sporting events and Diners, Drive-Ins and Divers on the food channel.( When I travel in the US, I am always looking for those kinds of places. ) I do not care for reality programs. And I have a great ipod. I am looking for a woman with a great smile, good heart and pleasant personality ie Happy. If so, we are off to a great start. *I do not have my photo's on this website (I will explain later) however if you email me, I will be happy to provide them for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral