(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Interested in Athletic Confident Men

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Favorite quote: "Be the change you want to see in the world" ( Ghandi) My passion is travel ( was a flight attendant, and worked on cruise ships), my work involves helping others, I strongly believe in volunteer work, weather is at PTA meeting,community centers for the less fortunate. My style is adventurous, simple yet confident, cosmopolitan, fan and comfy. whether i am wearing a feminine organic cotton summer dress, or rocking some skinny jeans with studded boots when it cools down, or just curled up with a book on a lazy, or rainy day in the couch, with my sweat pants, or my man's big and signature scented shirt. I was born in Spain and raised between Madrid and London. Si mi Amor... hablo, and I dream in Espaniol:) Immediate goal getting my masters degree in health care, take a road trip thru USA, Thailand someday! when I am not hitting the books, or working. I like to unwind by watching one or 2 reality Tv shows... so hilarious!:) I love Chill mix-type music ( Budha bar, Cafe del mar) for hanging out. classical, opera, to relax, I am not afraid of making fun of myself, bring the child out in me and become my 4 year- old daughter playmate. I love poems, love letters, I am Romantic, but not hopeless:) because I know what I want, for example I like my man to keep fit and active. I am very intuitive, and time is of essence. Favorite Movie: Love Story Favorite Jeweler: David Yurman Favorite parfum: Chic Favorite Car: SUVs- with leather interior Favorite stress relieve technique: Running, sauna, and Thai- massage Favorite Food: Ahi tuna salad, or sandwich Favorite Drinks: Bayleys, beer, wine, fruit juice. Favorite hobby: Shopping, and interior design Favorite mattress: Tempur-pedic Yes I like nice things, but in moderation. I will reply back right away if u meet my criteria and I like your profile, and/or your message. No games. my day needs 48 hours instead of 24, I work, study, do volunteer work for the community, and I am a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any