(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a sexy, ambitious and genuine woman...:-)

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there! I am a Financial Advisor for a global, private wealth management firm. Before pursuing my MBA I sold my own business and prior to that worked for a non-profit humanitarian aid organization. As far as the future is concerned, I don‘t have any plans for any major changes, other than continuing to grow my business. We’ll just have to see what life has in store ;-)! I’m originally from Munich, Germany, but have lived in the U.S. since I was 13. I’ve lived in quite a few different places in Europe--Switzerland, Austria, and Scotland--before moving to Boston for high school, and then Miami for college. Obviously, German is my first language, but I am also fluent in English. Family is very important to me, and I have a great relationship with mine. My parents still live in Germany, and I visit twice a year. When I’m not working, I enjoy getting together with friends at a lounge or stylish bar somewhere. I used to be in the club scene, but prefer something more relaxed these days. What I am most passionate about are adrenaline and winter sports. I am a licensed helicopter pilot, a scuba divemaster, and a snowboard and ski instructor. I have a Harley that I enjoy taking out for a spin, and also love spending a nice weekend sailing catamarans. Basically, I enjoy staying active, and enjoying the finer things and places in life. I’m interested in meeting new people and seeing how and where things lead. I would hope to meet the right person to settle down with eventually. I’d like to meet someone who is physically fit and athletic, slender, and who doesn’t have kids. I do understand that most romantic relationships must first begin as friendships, so why don’t we get together for a coffee or lunch—something low-key and relaxed—and see how things go from there ;-)?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral