(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Live a little, laugh a lot and love each other even more…what would you add?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a high-energy, fun-loving professional and I enjoy challenging myself to do more every day. I’m always looking for new ways to give back to my community and would like to find a similarly civic-minded woman to spend time with. I do love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I’d like a partner who enjoys going through life with a smile on her face. I’m always ready to try new things and want someone who is equally ready for new adventures. My perfect match will be someone who enjoys getting out and exploring the world and sharing lots of laughs along the way. I definitely enjoy staying active and would love to have a partner who would join me for the occasional run or bike ride. (I’ve found that swimming together isn’t the most conducive activity for conversation.) I want a woman who takes care of herself and is also young at heart. It takes more than looks, though, to keep a relationship going. I like a kind, intelligent woman who I can talk to about national and world events or about the latest play or movie we’ve seen. It takes two to make a great relationship, so let’s see if maybe we have what it takes to make the next great relationship happen. What do you say?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral