(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Miami, Florida

A headline...seriously?

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some Snippets About Me: I enjoy spending a day on the beach and completely relaxing. I just recently graduated from UM with a full scholarship. I am a huge opera buff; my favorite opera is Tosca. It greatly saddens me that the majority of society no longer behaves with a sense of class & sophistication. I love animals, but I'm not a vegetarian. I have an incredibly strong disdain for people who are self centered & inconsiderate towards others. I feel that the core to living life happily is through finding & maintaining balance, while still keeping your values. I'm a huge book worm of multiple genres. My favorite types of music are classical and jazz. I'm currently in the process of applying to law school. I practice yoga on a daily basis. I'm witty, and appreciate smart humor. I'm totally cool with spending the night in with a couple of beers, a pizza, and watching a football, basketball, or hockey game. My favorite authors range from Edgar Allen Poe to Hunter S. Thompson. I try to spend as much of my time laughing and making the best out of every situation. I thoroughly believe that ruin is a gift. It leads one to new beginnings. You & I will get along well if you're intelligent, educated, can make me laugh a lot, enjoy simplicity, open minded, enjoy trying new things, and can write & speak grammatically well. If you wish to learn more snippets, feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral