(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

New to Miami =)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I laugh when I lock my keys in my car and I'm already late to a meeting. Perfect strangers like to tell me their life story. My sister has hidden a video of my dancing to Debbie Gibson at 4 years old and promises to show it publicly one day. My yoga mat and various pool tables have been some of my best teachers. I think old people are cute and deserve far more respect than they're given. My closet is usually the last place I look when I'm trying to find my shoes. I have at least 7 funny magnets on my fridge and I love them. If I won't remember it in 5 years, then it isn't important, nor is it worth getting upset about. Dogs are amazing. I love foreign languages and wish I could speak more. I love to travel, which to me is different than going on vacation. And if I end up being half the person my grandmother was, my life will have been a success. some of my favorite things: coffee, red wine, old books, peanut butter, the sound of snow fall, grocery shopping, comfortable shoes, live music, playing pool, singing in the car, stargazer lilies, dive bars, running in the rain, yoga, and unplanned adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral