(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

All it takes is one step forward!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! So decided to join since I've been busy with work, learning another languange, and more work! Thought this would be a good place to start. Well, I would describe myself as a motivated, independent, loyal, respectful (rooted into me - militay family - Go Army!). Most say I'm driven and as soon as I put my mind to it, no stopping me, but there are times when I hate making decisions. I make them all day at work; sometimes, I just want someone else to make them. I love traveling, which is great because I work for a cruise line! Grew up in the northeast and moved to FL for school to study sports management. I've always played some kind of sport and been active, hence the major. I'm always real, I always tell it how it is. Super laid back. Try to spend my weekends decompressing, spending time with my 3 year old twin niece and nephew and their one year old brother (whole different kind of wind up, but boy do they make you laugh! Even when you're not supposed to). I would say I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests, but throws in some new ones, too! Someone who I can try new things with, relax with, and just be myself with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral