PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sandokan2012

40 | Miami, Florida

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

I moved to Miami 6 years ago and have been focused on my career for far too long. I think it is time to think about my future. Why this site? same reason as you probably. I'm a bit tired of going out clubbing and prefer to spend the weekend with my friends or doing some activity out in the water if I'm not traveling for work. What I'm looking for? I have no idea. I can try to describe my "ideal person" but I don't think that is how it works. I do believe in chemistry, sparks that thing you feel when you look someone directly into her eyes. So I hope you can give me that chance. I'm also convinced that this site can lead me to meet new friends that share common interests so if there is no spark, at least you will gain a new friend if you want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any