(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Lets take a chance

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm intelligent, educated, driven, caring, responsible & very ambitious. I'm also very blunt at times. I love surrounding myself with positive people. I speak three different languages. I have manners, parents taught me better. I appreciate a woman that can allow a men to provide support & security for his family. Likes it when he does romantic things out of the blue for no reason. I guess i have a bit of old fashion in me. I would like to find someone who likes the sample things in life. Likes to travel, has ambitions. Someone that's going to be here for the up's & down's, not just for up's and is looking for the same in return. Can make me laugh at times and inspire the good in someone. Loves to give affection and likes to receive affection also. I guess we are here on this site looking for the same thing. So, lets not be shy. Anything else you want to know, just ask.. or send me a wink if u are interested and you are shy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral