PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

DERYEL

49 | Miami, Florida

LOOKING FOR THAT CONNECTION...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

looking for that conection --- to share with someone special. - fun- great conversations - dining- travelling- and everything in between. the works ok ... here's where I'm atarting this off --- a description of me....I'd say that I'm a combination of being ambitous, motivated , very athletic, competitive, and witty(at least I've been told that) Along with that I'm health consioius along with being an enthusiatic - daily gym goer. Humar and an array of great music are essential element to my world. that said- I'm looking to share my world and integrate it into someone else's world. - kinda... so to speak. Communication is a major essential-part of any relationship that's heading somewhere and is going to work. Establishing a great friendship where we're both "on the same page" even though we have our own lives but very much sharing mutual interestes, and integrating our lives and routines. someone where the special spark hits for both.. findiing common intesest on at least a bunch of things.- intelligence and graat conversation along with a sense humar of are key would make for a great start. Looking for that connection -----

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree