(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

I think that one of the important things in life is to reach a higher level of happiness while you can.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a well educated person, who likes conversations . Most people described me as a very charming and interesting man. I like what I am and what I do and also my background. I am also an easy going person who respect everyone else and their criteria of everything. I have a Master degree in economics and worked as a Corporate Banker for many years and now I am an entrepreneur in the equipment business. For five years in addition to my work, I was a professor at my Alma Mater, in economics. I do my work in three different places: New York, Miami and Santo Domingo, so I traveled among those cities all year long. I have four grown-up well educated kids. The two oldest are girls and they just finished their MBA in Boston College, they lived in Santo Domingo. The two youngest are boys, one just graduated from college and the other is in his second year; they lived in Miami. I play golf and tennis since I was a kid. I also had Style (paso fino) horses. I enjoy a good dinner, good red wine and good company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral