(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

The world is a book, and those who don't travel read only a page.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent, outgoing, fun-loving person that tries to see the best in most situations. I work as a physical therapist for children, and it keeps me energetic and happy while allowing me to be a total kid at heart! I enjoy anyone with a good sense of humor and if you can make me laugh, you're already on my good side. I am feminine and love fashion and being pampered, but I also enjoy having a beer and watching football. The best of both worlds :) I love trying new things and would be excited to meet someone to explore the city with--sporting events, restaurants, bars, the arts scene. Ideally, my match would have an interest in sports and travel because those are big parts of my life. It would be great to meet someone that is always trying to better himself; someone that is passionate about his work, but also someone that would be up for taking a weekend trip to see a great concert or take in a baseball game at a different ballpark.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any