(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Yoyi Karnegis

48 | Miami, Florida

I am Looking for someone that I can share my life with and grow old with hopefully I will find him in this online dating service

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Yoyi I am looking for a Long Term Relationship for a man to Love me be good to me and most of all Love me. I am a very Affectionate, Faithful, Honest, Loving, Respectful, women who loves to spend my time with some one who would like the same things that I like I love the outdoors, I love to go shopping take walks on the beach, I love to go boating I just love the outdoors. I have two kids a 12 yr old daughter and a 14yr old son they are my life they are all I have right now I joined this sight to see if I can find a nice man I am not here to waist my time so if you please read my profile make sure I am what you're looking for I look forward to meeting the man I am looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree