PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debra

63 | Miami, Florida

Life is short- A little wine and a lot laughter.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I have a good heart,sense of humor, independent and adventurous. It is often said that a home reflects the owner's personality and typically my guest will comment that my home is warm, peaceful and inviting, which I believe to be true about me. I believe in the golden rule and that it is important to keep things in perspective and a sense of humor is absolutely necessary. I feel very comfortable wearing jeans at the neighborhood sports bar or dressed for the Ritz. I love planned events, but spontaneity is often more fun. I love to go out for an evening of music, dancing and dining, but equally enjoy a quiet evening at home cooking and cuddled up on the sofa watching movies. I enjoy walking on the beach, bike riding and traveling. I am very fortunate to have great family, friends and career. It would be great to have a right special someone to share and enhance this new stage of life, someone to have coffee with as the sunrises and share a glass of wine at sunset. The key words is share and enhance. I am searching for a honest, giving person with integrity who is passionate about enjoying life, laughter and fun. So why not take a chance and write to me who knows what could happen

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral