(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Lady luck!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I feel Im a very lucky girl who has accomplished a lot in life. I'm very thankful for having in my life my beautiful family, friends and the people I have met along the way. I'm very involved in things I'm passionate about. Although I'm a scientist, I am very much "right brain" and love love love the arts. I also love sports and play soccer. I'm a bit of a walking controversy since I'm a lighthearted yet passionate and committed. I'm a very loyal and fun friend. Others can testify that there is no dull moments with me. At the same time I'm centered and very much in tune with myself and others. I now know that I am looking for a man with integrity and compassion, a man that suits up and shows up because he is curious about my life, he is passionate about his life's endeavors, knows how to meet me half way and wants to make moments with him bright rays of sunshine in my day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral