(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

An easygoing Southern Belle with a passionate, intellectual side. How's that for something different?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm the anti-stereotype. I'm tall and blonde with blue eyes and in a sorority. At the same time, I'm applying to medical school, wear glasses and definitely have my dorkish tendencies. I'm pretty ambitious and though I have a long-term plan for my life, there's always wiggle room. No one knows what the future will hold and I find that kind of exciting. I'm planning to apply to medical school and am doing research at Miller School of Medicine in the meantime. I can't believe I get paid to do what I do and am trying not to take it for granted. I've always been fairly intellectual and would like someone on my level, but I'm also constantly cracking jokes. I'd like someone who can handle my sarcastic wit and throw it right back at me. I was born in New Jersey and grew up mostly in Orlando. Growing up, I spent many summers up on Lookout Mountain in Alabama. Though I miss the North and always thought of myself as a Yankee, the South has really grown on me, as well. I love old-school Southern hospitality (and cooking), as well as the tradition and chivalry there. (Don't be intimidated if you're not a model Southern gentleman, though ;) I was raised to be polite and respectful and appreciate it in others and while I think a man should open doors for a lady and be chivalrous, I'm pretty low-maintenance. I'm laidback, sincere and honest. I've always been independent and hate mind games. You'll learn I'm pretty easygoing but I do like to be busy because I feel that a little stress reminds you that you're doing something worthwhile. Mom raised me to be a pretty good cook and I love to do so. I go in and out of phases with regular exercise, usually because I either get bored or feel like I don't know what I'm doing. I absolutely love to travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral