(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Bienvenue :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Left France (my home country) 6 years ago as a student/athlete, now I am glad I am here. I am genuine and fun-loving person. Yet I like to remain serious when need to be. I'm a very motivated person and like running after my goals. I really love just about anything that stimulates the mind and spending time with my friends and family. A meal cooked by a man would make me smile, regardless of what it is...really!! However it is somewhat challenging to find great guys in Florida. Maybe they are all hidden here on Match!!! I am not a difficult woman (yes that exists!!!!) : I am just looking for a man I want to spent great time with. Someone fun-loving, intelligent and open. Someone I can have fun besides going to clubs (activities from fishing, surfing - I need to learn it - , concerts, movies...) If you're interested in getting to know me then I look forward to hearing from you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral