(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Home Sweet Home

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Thanks for reading my profile.I am sociable and lively.I am proud of who I am. I am genuine, honest, patient, thoughtful, faithful, friendly and responsible. I am romantic and devoted in love and relations. I love animals.Beauty for me is natural. I never express my self through words but by action as well. I always keep myself by being honest, kind and trustworthy.I can cook also like reading,swimming,theater,movies. I like going to the parks and dinner out with friends and. I value this set of values because this is the only way why most people love and care for me.I am also a kind of man who smiles even to the most complicated situations that I may take. I am also able to do great things just for the sake of my family and to the person I love.I am also the type of man who speaks out happiness in my heart and in my eyes. I appreciate even little things because I am a kind of man who enjoys what I have. A loving man is what I am dreaming of. A man that will protect me against the wrath of the world. A man that is sincere that loves me not just because of my physical appearance but a man that will love me as me, I mean a man that will love and accept the whole me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any