PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Moises

38 | Miami, Florida

Need someone to share 2-1 coupons

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm energetic and active trying to find balance with time for relaxing and stopping to enjoy things, and pushing myself to do new things, or get better at things I already do. Swimming and football are my favorite sports (to play), but I like doing anything that's active like basketball, baseball, hockey, curling and boxing. As I've matured I've developed an appreciation for relaxing, and it has helped get my priorities right. I work with technology, and am very happy with where I am, but still trying to push myself. Sometimes people let what they do overwhelm who they are, so I've tried not to. I enjoy my work because it includes problem solving, and studying new things. In my free time I think about the meaning of life and how bad the ending of LOST was. Would love to learn to be in two places at once, so I can get done everything that I'd like to. I have ambition and vision to reach hard to reach aspirations I am empathetic, sympathetic, but still rational . Good at consideration, without complication. I like a girl who has brains, and can think for herself, but isn't argumentative, and tries to be understanding. A girl who isn't afraid of new experiences, (HEALTHY new experiences that is). Also I need someone to share 2-for-1 coupons with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral