(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


75 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short to be alone

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

Ok about me I am Gemini man all the way. I like to keep things upbeat. I am laid back sometimes, but always thinking about my next step...So be ready. I have no problem getting along with anyone. Always doing something,that way i can keep my brain working. Now if you looking someone to play golf with ......on the real thats not me, too hot out there. But i will put the ball on the tee for you. Also i like to do group trips and events... Now that a good question this point in life, Honesty and abilty to be independent. And of course GOOD HEALTH. If you already spoiled hmmmmmmmm that might be a problem. We see what we can do about that, hell maybe we can spoil each other. Oh wow I forgot !!!: You must have a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any