(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Making it happen!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out










in his own words...

I'm a person who loves higher intellect discussions. My primary goal is to make money because money lets me afford the higher quality things in life and it allows me to spend on my lady. It also takes me away from the plain old JOB scene. I smile when I see others accomplish things. I love to hear a chick with a nice voice sing. I'm looking for someone who want to create a main core with me. I'd prefer a cute chick who prefer intelligent girls as friends. I'm scorpio! Im a serious person who prefers to be dedicated to what I choose . BS doesn't last so keep it away from me. I'm almost divorced (working on it). I'm not the heavy partying type of person therefore a lady who is not deep into that would be best for us to both be happy. There are other ways to be happy. I love listening to jokes. Sometimes I laugh so much that it hurts me. I like some things which gives adrenaline rush, like fast driving. I'm spontanious and love the outdoors. A would be nice to have from my lady would be Neetness, tidyness, being on time, self starter, ambitious, self driven, goal driven early to bed- early to rise to get the most out of the day type, can cook well, loves to look pretty and sexy, doesnt hang out with other guys, fun creater, frugal, flirt with me only, understand her roll and position in our core, prefers to be with me, would do her very best to help push us along financially, business minded, has strong values and puts our core bond between us as priority. A chick with good financial sense and a sense of humor is essencial.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral