(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

“You have to walk carefully in the beginning of love; the running across fields into your lover's arms can only come later when.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Unashamedly laid back (most of the time), unabashedly romantic (a great deal of the time), uncompromisingly direct (try to be all the time), I have lived in New York for about twelve years. Youthful but not immature, I am in good shape, I work in a very creative and very demanding field, but my priorities are family, friends and things that matter. I'm told I have a great sense of humor, an easy laugh and that I'm a good listener (you be the judge). Old fashioned where romance is concerned and am a one woman kind of man. The glass is always half filled as far as I am concerned and I truly believe life just keeps getting better and better. So I'm giving this a whirl (again) since I'm tired of all of my friends asking me why I'm still single. Looking to meet a smart, curious, down-to-earth woman with a good sense of humor. Someone who looks after herself, some one who has her priorities in order and who appreciates quiet time at home as much as an evening out at a great restaurant and also willing to explore new things. An interest in the arts (museums, theatre, movies, concerts, etc) is a plus and someone who is always broadening her horizons. I have friends from all different walks of life so I am not searching for someone who is, well, a version of myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any